The New Way To Build Homes

...

Buy From Store Near You

Get best deals from local verified shops

...

Find Best Professionals

Take informed decisions- view portfolios and testimonials

...

Buy Online

Best rates, Timely delivery

...

Discover Design Ideas

Find More than 500 plans for your plot

Call 9555 913 913 now to get Best Price.

No Spam, No Obligations

Your Details have been successfully submitted

We will contact you soon

50+ Home Plans

Concept Floor plans, Structural Drawing, Plumbing & Electrical Drawing, BOQ, 3D Video

Plot Area - 315.0 sq. yd

4 Floors

Plot Area - 263.0 sq. yd

3 Floors

Plot Area - 215.0 sq. yd

4 Floors

Plot Area - 502.0 sq. yd

3 Floors

Plot Area - 348.0 sq. yd

4 Floors

Plot Area - 250.0 sq. yd

4 Floors

Hear what people are saying about Buildzar

{"suggestContexts":[{"contextName":"Shops for","totalResultCount":1624,"link":null,"responses":[{"id":null,"label":"Cement Dealers","subLabel":null,"link":"/gurgaon/cement-dealers-c61","count":145,"rating":null,"name":null,"address":null,"city":null,"brands":null,"categories":null,"phoneNumbers":null},{"id":null,"label":"Electricals","subLabel":null,"link":"/gurgaon/electricals-c67","count":98,"rating":null,"name":null,"address":null,"city":null,"brands":null,"categories":null,"phoneNumbers":null},{"id":null,"label":"Tiles","subLabel":null,"link":"/gurgaon/tiles-c123","count":85,"rating":null,"name":null,"address":null,"city":null,"brands":null,"categories":null,"phoneNumbers":null},{"id":null,"label":"Paints","subLabel":null,"link":"/gurgaon/paints-c106","count":82,"rating":null,"name":null,"address":null,"city":null,"brands":null,"categories":null,"phoneNumbers":null},{"id":null,"label":"Sanitaryware","subLabel":null,"link":"/gurgaon/sanitaryware-c98","count":68,"rating":null,"name":null,"address":null,"city":null,"brands":null,"categories":null,"phoneNumbers":null},{"id":null,"label":"TMT Steel Dealers","subLabel":null,"link":"/gurgaon/tmt-steel-dealers-c134","count":65,"rating":null,"name":null,"address":null,"city":null,"brands":null,"categories":null,"phoneNumbers":null},{"id":null,"label":"Ready Mix Concrete Dealers","subLabel":null,"link":"/gurgaon/ready-mix-concrete-dealers-c65","count":64,"rating":null,"name":null,"address":null,"city":null,"brands":null,"categories":null,"phoneNumbers":null},{"id":null,"label":"Timber and Wood","subLabel":null,"link":"/gurgaon/timber-and-wood-c160","count":43,"rating":null,"name":null,"address":null,"city":null,"brands":null,"categories":null,"phoneNumbers":null},{"id":null,"label":"Electricals Wires & cables Dealers","subLabel":null,"link":"/gurgaon/electricals-wires---cables-dealers-c91","count":41,"rating":null,"name":null,"address":null,"city":null,"brands":null,"categories":null,"phoneNumbers":null},{"id":null,"label":"Hardware","subLabel":null,"link":"/gurgaon/hardware-c146","count":41,"rating":null,"name":null,"address":null,"city":null,"brands":null,"categories":null,"phoneNumbers":null},{"id":null,"label":"Bathroom Accessories Dealers","subLabel":null,"link":"/gurgaon/bathroom-accessories-dealers-c103","count":38,"rating":null,"name":null,"address":null,"city":null,"brands":null,"categories":null,"phoneNumbers":null},{"id":null,"label":"Electricals MCB & DBs","subLabel":null,"link":"/gurgaon/electricals-mcb---dbs-c84","count":37,"rating":null,"name":null,"address":null,"city":null,"brands":null,"categories":null,"phoneNumbers":null},{"id":null,"label":"Bathroom Utilities Dealers","subLabel":null,"link":"/gurgaon/bathroom-utilities-dealers-c104","count":35,"rating":null,"name":null,"address":null,"city":null,"brands":null,"categories":null,"phoneNumbers":null},{"id":null,"label":"Plumbing Pipes Dealers","subLabel":null,"link":"/gurgaon/plumbing-pipes-dealers-c55","count":35,"rating":null,"name":null,"address":null,"city":null,"brands":null,"categories":null,"phoneNumbers":null},{"id":null,"label":"Plumbing Solvent Dealers","subLabel":null,"link":"/gurgaon/plumbing-solvent-dealers-c56","count":35,"rating":null,"name":null,"address":null,"city":null,"brands":null,"categories":null,"phoneNumbers":null},{"id":null,"label":"Sockets","subLabel":null,"link":"/gurgaon/sockets-c79","count":35,"rating":null,"name":null,"address":null,"city":null,"brands":null,"categories":null,"phoneNumbers":null},{"id":null,"label":"Veneer and Laminates","subLabel":null,"link":"/gurgaon/veneer-and-laminates-c139","count":35,"rating":null,"name":null,"address":null,"city":null,"brands":null,"categories":null,"phoneNumbers":null},{"id":null,"label":"Switch Plate & Box","subLabel":null,"link":"/gurgaon/switch-plate---box-c78","count":33,"rating":null,"name":null,"address":null,"city":null,"brands":null,"categories":null,"phoneNumbers":null},{"id":null,"label":"Lighting","subLabel":null,"link":"/gurgaon/lighting-c114","count":32,"rating":null,"name":null,"address":null,"city":null,"brands":null,"categories":null,"phoneNumbers":null},{"id":null,"label":"LED Bulbs","subLabel":null,"link":"/gurgaon/led-bulbs-c115","count":31,"rating":null,"name":null,"address":null,"city":null,"brands":null,"categories":null,"phoneNumbers":null},{"id":null,"label":"Switch Boxes","subLabel":null,"link":"/gurgaon/switch-boxes-c80","count":31,"rating":null,"name":null,"address":null,"city":null,"brands":null,"categories":null,"phoneNumbers":null},{"id":null,"label":"Coaxial Cables Dealers","subLabel":null,"link":"/gurgaon/coaxial-cables-dealers-c92","count":30,"rating":null,"name":null,"address":null,"city":null,"brands":null,"categories":null,"phoneNumbers":null},{"id":null,"label":"Switch Plates","subLabel":null,"link":"/gurgaon/switch-plates-c81","count":30,"rating":null,"name":null,"address":null,"city":null,"brands":null,"categories":null,"phoneNumbers":null},{"id":null,"label":"Communication Modules Dealers","subLabel":null,"link":"/gurgaon/communication-modules-dealers-c83","count":29,"rating":null,"name":null,"address":null,"city":null,"brands":null,"categories":null,"phoneNumbers":null},{"id":null,"label":"Distribution Boards Dealers","subLabel":null,"link":"/gurgaon/distribution-boards-dealers-c87","count":29,"rating":null,"name":null,"address":null,"city":null,"brands":null,"categories":null,"phoneNumbers":null},{"id":null,"label":"Isolator","subLabel":null,"link":"/gurgaon/isolator-c86","count":29,"rating":null,"name":null,"address":null,"city":null,"brands":null,"categories":null,"phoneNumbers":null},{"id":null,"label":"RCCB /RCBO /ELCB","subLabel":null,"link":"/gurgaon/rccb-%2Frcbo-%2Felcb-c88","count":29,"rating":null,"name":null,"address":null,"city":null,"brands":null,"categories":null,"phoneNumbers":null},{"id":null,"label":"Support Modules","subLabel":null,"link":"/gurgaon/support-modules-c82","count":29,"rating":null,"name":null,"address":null,"city":null,"brands":null,"categories":null,"phoneNumbers":null},{"id":null,"label":"Telephone Wires","subLabel":null,"link":"/gurgaon/telephone-wires-c93","count":29,"rating":null,"name":null,"address":null,"city":null,"brands":null,"categories":null,"phoneNumbers":null},{"id":null,"label":"Clay Bricks Dealers","subLabel":null,"link":"/gurgaon/clay-bricks-dealers-c132","count":28,"rating":null,"name":null,"address":null,"city":null,"brands":null,"categories":null,"phoneNumbers":null},{"id":null,"label":"Plumbing Pipe Fittings","subLabel":null,"link":"/gurgaon/plumbing-pipe-fittings-c54","count":28,"rating":null,"name":null,"address":null,"city":null,"brands":null,"categories":null,"phoneNumbers":null},{"id":null,"label":"Stones - Marbles, Granite, Onyx","subLabel":null,"link":"/gurgaon/stones---marbles%2C-granite%2C-onyx-c150","count":27,"rating":null,"name":null,"address":null,"city":null,"brands":null,"categories":null,"phoneNumbers":null},{"id":null,"label":"Aggregates & Sand","subLabel":null,"link":"/gurgaon/aggregates---sand-c64","count":26,"rating":null,"name":null,"address":null,"city":null,"brands":null,"categories":null,"phoneNumbers":null},{"id":null,"label":"Glass And Mirrors","subLabel":null,"link":"/gurgaon/glass-and-mirrors-c147","count":23,"rating":null,"name":null,"address":null,"city":null,"brands":null,"categories":null,"phoneNumbers":null},{"id":null,"label":"Putty","subLabel":null,"link":"/gurgaon/putty-c120","count":20,"rating":null,"name":null,"address":null,"city":null,"brands":null,"categories":null,"phoneNumbers":null},{"id":null,"label":"Ply","subLabel":null,"link":"/gurgaon/ply-c138","count":18,"rating":null,"name":null,"address":null,"city":null,"brands":null,"categories":null,"phoneNumbers":null},{"id":null,"label":"Modular Kitchen","subLabel":null,"link":"/gurgaon/modular-kitchen-c164","count":13,"rating":null,"name":null,"address":null,"city":null,"brands":null,"categories":null,"phoneNumbers":null},{"id":null,"label":"Wooden Flooring Dealers","subLabel":null,"link":"/gurgaon/wooden-flooring-dealers-c149","count":13,"rating":null,"name":null,"address":null,"city":null,"brands":null,"categories":null,"phoneNumbers":null},{"id":null,"label":"POP","subLabel":null,"link":"/gurgaon/pop-c121","count":11,"rating":null,"name":null,"address":null,"city":null,"brands":null,"categories":null,"phoneNumbers":null},{"id":null,"label":"Bathtubs Dealers","subLabel":null,"link":"/gurgaon/bathtubs-dealers-c102","count":8,"rating":null,"name":null,"address":null,"city":null,"brands":null,"categories":null,"phoneNumbers":null},{"id":null,"label":"Modular Furniture","subLabel":null,"link":"/gurgaon/modular-furniture-c137","count":8,"rating":null,"name":null,"address":null,"city":null,"brands":null,"categories":null,"phoneNumbers":null},{"id":null,"label":"Water Tanks Dealers","subLabel":null,"link":"/gurgaon/water-tanks-dealers-c57","count":8,"rating":null,"name":null,"address":null,"city":null,"brands":null,"categories":null,"phoneNumbers":null},{"id":null,"label":"AC/VRV Dealers","subLabel":null,"link":"/gurgaon/ac%2Fvrv-dealers-c144","count":7,"rating":null,"name":null,"address":null,"city":null,"brands":null,"categories":null,"phoneNumbers":null},{"id":null,"label":"Kitchen Hobb","subLabel":null,"link":"/gurgaon/kitchen-hobb-c113","count":7,"rating":null,"name":null,"address":null,"city":null,"brands":null,"categories":null,"phoneNumbers":null},{"id":null,"label":"Steel Wires","subLabel":null,"link":"/gurgaon/steel-wires-c76","count":7,"rating":null,"name":null,"address":null,"city":null,"brands":null,"categories":null,"phoneNumbers":null},{"id":null,"label":"UPVC Doors And Windows","subLabel":null,"link":"/gurgaon/upvc-doors-and-windows-c145","count":7,"rating":null,"name":null,"address":null,"city":null,"brands":null,"categories":null,"phoneNumbers":null},{"id":null,"label":"Architecture","subLabel":null,"link":"/gurgaon/architecture-c152","count":6,"rating":null,"name":null,"address":null,"city":null,"brands":null,"categories":null,"phoneNumbers":null},{"id":null,"label":"Kitchen Chimney Dealers","subLabel":null,"link":"/gurgaon/kitchen-chimney-dealers-c111","count":6,"rating":null,"name":null,"address":null,"city":null,"brands":null,"categories":null,"phoneNumbers":null},{"id":null,"label":"Kitchen Sink","subLabel":null,"link":"/gurgaon/kitchen-sink-c148","count":6,"rating":null,"name":null,"address":null,"city":null,"brands":null,"categories":null,"phoneNumbers":null},{"id":null,"label":"Faucets","subLabel":null,"link":"/gurgaon/faucets-c99","count":4,"rating":null,"name":null,"address":null,"city":null,"brands":null,"categories":null,"phoneNumbers":null}]}]}